I'm bored and the baby shower went off with some minor glitches
Well the baby shower was on Saturday! Thanks to everyone who showed up, Fuck everyone who didn't. (just joking people, damn can't take a joke at all!) The AC at my sis-in-law's house went out on the hottest day of thesummer naturally also the same day of the shower, so everyone was sweating bulets the whole time. All in all though, from what people are telling me at least, the shower was alot of fun and I know I at least had a good time so what the fuck.
And now for today, I wanted to go home on the way here today and I am ready to go home even more here in a few minutes. This day has dragged so much ass that it damn near feels like wednesday afternoon. I am going to go home and eat and then sit my ass down on the couch with my woman and watch a fucking movie. And better yet, the cat is gone so I will probaly be able to sleep the whole night through without Courtney and/or I chasing it off of us in the middle of the night. So things are getting better the closer five o'clock gets here but not by much. Thanks again guys for everything that we got at the shower but I hope this is over soon! I wanna go play some more D&D man! LOL! No I can't wait for my baby girl to get here! My sweet Jillian Nicole Murphy is just around the corner.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home